North Greenbush Public Library

Board of Trustees

Trustees

  • Midge Rogers, President
  • Joan Behan
  • Kenneth Bogdan
  • Marty Carbone
  • Carole Constantine
  • Susan Costello
  • Peggy Derevlany
  • Jim Greenfield
  • Jean Holmes
  • Luciana Owens
  • Open

Board Meetings

North Greenbush Public Library board meetings are held in the library at 7 P.M. and are open to the public. The schedule for 2017 is:

  • Thursday, January 12 (Annual Meeting)
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Board Election, Thursday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, December 7