North Greenbush Public Library

Board of Trustees

Trustees

  • Kenneth Bogdan, President
  • Joan Behan
  • Marty Carbone
  • Carole Constantine
  • Susan Costello
  • Peggy Derevlany
  • Jim Greenfield
  • Jean Holmes
  • Melissa Miller
  • Luciana Owens
  • Midge Rogers

Board Meetings

North Greenbush Public Library board meetings are held in the library at 7 p.m. and are open to the public. The schedule for 2019 is:

  • Thursday, January 24 (Annual Meeting)
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Board Election, Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, December 5